About us‎ > ‎

Office Staff

Coming Soon!



Our office staff has recently grown; as a result we will be updating our Office Staff page soon with contact information of all of our Attorneys, Negotiators and Support Staff.

Please continue checking back for this information so that we can better serve you and your needs!
Showing 11 items
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone NumberEmail Address
Don Price Short Sale Negotiator 702-727-8384 Send an Email 
Eric Earley Attorney 702-727-8384 eric@propertylawguy.com 
Juliana Borgato Legal Assistant  702-727-8384 juliana@propertylawguy.com 
Jennifer Brown Negotiator  702-727-8384 jenniferb@propertylawguy.com 
Trina Reynolds Marketing Director & Negotiator  702-727-8384 trina@propertylawguy.com 
Adam Earley Assistant  702-727-8384 adam@propertylawguy.com 
Anita Montoya Legal Assistant & Short Sale Negotiator  702-727-8384 anita@propertylawguy.com 
Stephanie Andrews  Short Sale Negotiator  702-727-8384 stephanie@propertylawguy.com 
Carla Potocnie Legal Assistant and Short Sale Supervisor  702-727-8384 negotiator@propertylawguy.com 
Caron Kelly Short Sale Negotiator 702-727-8384 caron@propertylawguy.com 
Jennifer Earley Receptionist  702-727-8384 Jennifere@propertylawguy.com 
Showing 11 items
Comments